2014-7-30 , 2014-7-31 , 2014-8-1 , 2014-8-2 , 2014-8-3 , 2014-8-5 , 2014-8-6 , 2014-8-7 , 2014-8-8 , 2014-8-9 , 2014-8-10 , 2014-8-12 , 2014-8-13 , 2014-8-14 , 2014-8-15 , 2014-8-16 , 2014-8-17 , 2014-8-19 , 2014-8-20 , 2014-8-21 , 2014-8-22 , 2014-8-23 , 2014-8-24 , 2014-8-26 , 2014-8-27 , 2014-8-28 , 2014-8-29 , 2014-8-30 , 2014-8-31
http://www.mbam.qc.ca/en/evenement/-/evenement-detail/3678/ajax/selectDate

Michel Lemieux and Victor Pilon - Dreamscapes - 30 Years of Innovative Performances

Guided Tours

A co-presentation of the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts and the International Digital Arts Biennial, this event is presented as part of Montreal Digital Spring.
 
Until August 31
Tuesday to Sunday (except for May 25)
1 to 3.30 p.m.
 
Gallery Guides will be on hand in the Contemporary Art Square to answer your questions and discuss this retrospective.
 
Included with admission to the Collections 
Free for VIPs
+ Date(s):

Wednesday 30 July, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Thursday 31 July, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 01 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Saturday 02 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 03 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 05 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 06 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Thursday 07 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 08 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Saturday 09 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 10 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 12 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 13 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Thursday 14 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 15 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Saturday 16 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 17 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 20 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Thursday 21 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 22 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Saturday 23 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 24 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 26 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 27 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Thursday 28 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 29 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Saturday 30 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 31 August, 2014 at 1:00 PM (French, English)

Language(s) : French, English

Location :
Jean-Noël Desmarais Pavilion

Hours Available

Please make a selection among the available dates in the calendar.