2014-7-29 , 2014-7-29 , 2014-7-30 , 2014-7-30 , 2014-8-1 , 2014-8-1 , 2014-8-3 , 2014-8-5 , 2014-8-5 , 2014-8-6 , 2014-8-6 , 2014-8-8 , 2014-8-8 , 2014-8-10 , 2014-8-12 , 2014-8-12 , 2014-8-13 , 2014-8-13 , 2014-8-15 , 2014-8-15 , 2014-8-17 , 2014-8-19 , 2014-8-19 , 2014-8-20 , 2014-8-20 , 2014-8-22 , 2014-8-22 , 2014-8-24 , 2014-8-26 , 2014-8-26 , 2014-8-27 , 2014-8-27 , 2014-8-29 , 2014-8-29 , 2014-8-31
http://www.mbam.qc.ca/en/evenement/-/evenement-detail/3679/ajax/selectDate

The Museum's Collections

Guided Tours

One collection featured each month.
 
May
Collection of Quebec and Canadian Art 
 
June
Collection of Contemporary Art
 
July
Collection of Decorative Arts and Design
 
August
Highlights of the Collection
 
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday (except for June 24 and July 1)
1.30 p.m. - In French
2 p.m. - In English
 
Sunday (except for May 11 and 25, and June 15)
2.30 p.m. in English and French
 
Included with admission to the Collections 
Free for VIPs
+ Date(s):

Tuesday 29 July, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 29 July, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 30 July, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 30 July, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 01 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Friday 01 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 03 August, 2014 at 2:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 05 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 05 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 06 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 06 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 08 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Friday 08 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 10 August, 2014 at 2:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 12 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 12 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 13 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 13 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 15 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Friday 15 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 17 August, 2014 at 2:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 19 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 20 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 20 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 22 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Friday 22 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 24 August, 2014 at 2:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 26 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Tuesday 26 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 27 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Wednesday 27 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Friday 29 August, 2014 at 1:30 PM (French, English)
Friday 29 August, 2014 at 2:00 PM (French, English)
Sunday 31 August, 2014 at 2:30 PM (French, English)

Language(s) : French, English

Location :
Jean-Noël Desmarais Pavilion

Hours Available

Please make a selection among the available dates in the calendar.