Skip to contentSkip to navigation
Starting from
Taxes and services included
Bourgie Hall presents

Molinari Quartet

Live and webcast concert

The Molinari Quartet will present a program of Polish chamber music featuring prominent Polish composers: Henryk Górecki (1933-2010), Witold Lutoslawski (1913-1994) and Krzysztof Penderecki (1933-2020).

A Bourgie Hall presentation in collaboration with ATMA classique.

Watch this concert online! 

This concert is also presented online, at the rate of $15, on the Livetoune platform. A 20% discount is offered when you purchase three or more concerts. You may also watch this online concert live or on demand, for two weeks following the concert.

Purchase an access for the concert online

Explore our Series with ATMA Classique 


Starting from
Member price
Taxes and services included
Wednesday November 18, 2020 at 07:30 pm


Molinari Quartet
Olga Ranzenhofer, violin
Antoine Bareil, violin
Fre´de´ric Lambert, viola 
Pierre-Alain Bouvrette, cello 


HENRYK GÓRECKI (1933-2010)
String Quartet No. 1, Op. 62, “Juz sie zmierzcha” (Already it is dusk) (1988)
String Quartet (1964)
Introductory Movement
Main Movement
String Quartet No. 3, Blätter eines nicht geschriebenen Tagebuchs [Leaves of an
unwritten diary] (2008)


Bourgie Hall

Claire and Marc Bourgie Pavilion

Montreal Museum of Fine Arts
1339 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1G2

About Bourgie Hall

View on Google Maps


Contact us

Questions ?

Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up

This website uses cookies in order to optimize your browsing experience and for promotional purposes. To learn more, please see our policy on the protection of personal Iinformation