Skip to contentSkip to navigation
Become a Member
Explore today's schedule
Visit MMFA for free by becoming a Member
Learn more

General Public: $54

Museum Member: $46

34 and under: $28

Bourgie Hall presents

Musiciens de l'Orchestre Métropolitain et Nicholas Angelich

Chamber Music

The program includes Schubert’s graceful and noble Piano Trio “Sonatensatz” and Mozart’s String Quartet No.19, nicknamed “Dissonance” for its slow, tension-filled introduction. Brahms’ Piano Quintet, one of the most accomplished works of this master of chamber music, brings the concert to a close.

Covid-19 | Discover the adapted seating plan and measures


General Public: $54

Museum Member: $46

34 and under: $28

Friday April 22, 2022 at 07:30 pm


Nicholas Angelich, piano
Musiciens of the OM:
Nancy Ricard, violin
Johanne Morin, violin
Lyne Allard, violin 
Elvira Misbakhova, viola 
Christopher Best, cello


SCHUBERT Piano Trio in B-flat major, D. 28, “Sonatensatz”
MOZART String Quartet No. 19 in C major, K. 465 “Dissonance”
BRAHMS Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up

This website uses cookies in order to optimize your browsing experience and for promotional purposes. To learn more, please see our policy on the protection of personal Iinformation

In accordance with the public health measures in effect, and to enable us to control the flow of visitors in our galleries, online ticket reservations are mandatory.