Skip to contentSkip to navigation

General Public: $44

Museum member: $38

34 and under: $23

Bourgie Hall presents

Brahms and Chamber Music

Chamber Music

Violist Miguel da Silva and pianist Kojiro Okada, accompanied by the Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel (Belgium) Quartet, invite the listener to explore Brahms’s chamber music repertoire.

In partnership with the Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel (Belgium)

General Public: $44

Museum member: $38

34 and under: $23

Thursday November 10, 2022 at 07:30 pm


Miguel da Silva, viola
Kojiro Okada, piano
Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel String Quartet (Belgium)


Viola Sonata in E-flat major, Op. 120, No. 2
Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60
String Quintet No. 2 in G major, Op. 111

Consult the programme


Bourgie Hall

Claire and Marc Bourgie Pavilion

Montreal Museum of Fine Arts
1339 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1G2

About Bourgie Hall

View on Google Maps


Contact us

Questions ?

Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up

This website uses cookies in order to optimize your browsing experience and for promotional purposes. To learn more, please see our policy on the protection of personal Iinformation