Skip to contentSkip to navigation

General Public: $66

Museum Members: $56

34 or under: $33

Bourgie Hall presents

Melnikov-Faust-Queyras Trio

Chamber Music

Praised for the quality and refinement of its playing, this renowned trio will perform an eclectic program comprising R. Schumann's Piano Trio No. 2, Op. 80, Brahms' Trio No. 1 in B major, and Elliott Carter’s last work.

General Public: $66

Museum Members: $56

34 or under: $33

Monday February 12, 2024 at 07:30 pm


Alexander Melnikov, piano
Isabelle Faust, violin
Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello


R. SCHUMANN Piano Trio No. 2, Op. 80 in F major
Elliott CARTER Epigrams for piano violin and cello
BRAHMS Trio No. 1 in B major, Op. 8 (1889 version)


Bourgie Hall

Claire and Marc Bourgie Pavilion

Montreal Museum of Fine Arts
1339 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1G2

About Bourgie Hall

View on Google Maps


Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up