Skip to contentSkip to navigation
Bourgie Hall presents

Musicians of the OSM - Saint-Saëns: Chamber Musician - Online

Palazzetto Bru Zane Montréal Festival

Dates: Live webcast on April 9 at 6 p.30 p.m., and available online until April 23

Ticket price: $20 - To purchase tickets, click here

Questions about online concerts and how they work? En savoir plus 

In collaboration with the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Presented as part of the Festival Palazzetto Bru Zane Montréal

April 9 – April 23, 2021


SAINT-SAËNS, Septet for Strings, Trumpet, and Piano, Op. 65
FAURÉÉlégie for Cello and Piano in C minor, Op. 24
SAINT-SAËNS, Piano Trio No. 2 in E minor, Op. 92


Jean-Sébastien Roy, violin
Alexander Read, violin
Natalie Racine, viola
Anna Burden, cello
Ali Kian Yazdanfar, double bass
Amy Horvey, trumpet
Stéphane Lemelin, piano


Bourgie Hall

Claire and Marc Bourgie Pavilion

Montreal Museum of Fine Arts
1339 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1G2

About Bourgie Hall

View on Google Maps


Contact us

Questions ?

Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up

This website uses cookies in order to optimize your browsing experience and for promotional purposes. To learn more, please see our policy on the protection of personal Iinformation