Skip to contentSkip to navigation
Become a Member
Explore today's schedule
Visit MMFA for free by becoming a Member
Learn more

General Public: $54

Museum Member: $46

34 and under: $28

Bourgie Hall presents

Janina Fialkowska, piano


A great lady of the piano gifted with exquisite sensitivity, Janina Fialkowska was born to perform Chopin according to her mentor, the legendary Arthur Rubinstein. 

In this recital, she gives us a few of Polish master’s most beautiful works, as well as Schubert’s very last sonata and two waltzes by Weber and Sibelius.

In collaboration with ATMA Classique

Covid-19 | Discover the adapted seating plan and measures

General Public: $54

Museum Member: $46

34 and under: $28

Saturday February 19, 2022 at 07:30 pm


WEBER Aufforderung zum Tanze, Op. 65 (Invitation to the Dance)
SCHUBERT Piano Sonata in B-flat major, D. 960
SIBELIUS Valse triste
Polonaise in A major, Op. 40, No. 1
Nocturne in F major, Op. 15, No. 1
Ballade in G minor, Op. 23

Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up

This website uses cookies in order to optimize your browsing experience and for promotional purposes. To learn more, please see our policy on the protection of personal Iinformation

In accordance with the public health measures in effect, online ticket reservations is mandatory, so as to enable us to control the flow of visitors in our galleries.