Skip to contentSkip to navigation
Become a Member
Explore today's schedule
Visit MMFA for free by becoming a Member
Learn more

General Public: $24

Museum Member: $21

34 and under: $13

Bourgie Hall presents

BEETHOVEN'S symphonies transcribed by Liszt - CONCERT 3


Complete BEETHOVEN Symphonies transcribed by LISZT - CONCERT 3

Presented in collaboration with the Queen Elizabeth Music Chapel (Waterloo, Belgium)

Covid-19 | Discover the adapted seating plan and measures

General Public: $24

Museum Member: $21

34 and under: $13

Sunday January 23, 2022 at 02:30 pm


Victoria Vassilenko, piano
Lana Suran, piano


Symphony No. 4 in B-flat major, Op. 60
Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93

Add a touch of culture to your inbox
Subscribe to the Museum newsletter

Bourgie Hall Newsletter sign up

This website uses cookies in order to optimize your browsing experience and for promotional purposes. To learn more, please see our policy on the protection of personal Iinformation

In accordance with the public health measures in effect, online ticket reservations is mandatory, so as to enable us to control the flow of visitors in our galleries.